Featured Podcasts

Markus Schulz Presents Global DJ Broadcast

Markus Schulz Presents Global DJ Broadcast

by Markus Schulz
Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show,Global DJ Broadcast that is featured on over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process.
Podcast Home
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 3 Hour Sunrise Set 2020

7/9/2020 12:52:02 PM

It is the highlight of every Global DJ Broadcast summer, as Markus Schulz harnesses the emotions and memories that are entailed in the annual Sunrise Set. This is a very special extended 3 hour mix dedicated to you and all the listeners, embracing those emotive melodies whether we watch the sunrise alone, with family, with friends or with loved ones.


We hope that this is something you will cherish and keep in your collection for many years to come. Enjoy the journey and immerse yourself in the theater of the mind. The 2020 edition of the Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set is here.




01. Above & Beyond - Night Light

02. Soundland & Karla - To the Moon and Back (Markus Schulz Sunrise Reconstruction)

03. Budakid - No Strings Attached

04. Modd - Mabi

05. djimboh - Sisu

06. Bootes Gray - Arpeggios in the Sky (Ayhan Akca Remix)

07. R Plus & Dido - Together (In These Times)

08. Gai Barone - Unicorn

09. Volen Sentir - The Great Escape

10. Mees Salome - A Simpler Time

11. Chicane - Halcyon (2020 Anniversary Remix)

12. Albion - Air (Dylhen Remix)

13. 3LAU featuring XIRA - Tokyo (Le Youth Remix)

14. meHiLove - Aspiration

15. Deadmau5 - Luxuria (Tinlicker Remix)

16. Eelke Kleijn - The Hierophant

17. Issac - Clavel

18. Markus Schulz - Bells of Planaxis

19. Jody Wisternoff - Emochine

20. Fonzerelli - In My Dream

21. Mark Digital - Shiloh

22. Pryda - Exchange Finale

23. BT & Matt Fax - 1 AM in Paris

24. Bicep - Atlas

25. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - In Search of Sunrise

26. Ilan Bluestone & Spencer Brown - Pooperling

27. Kolonie & Julie Thompson - Light Me Up

28. Sunny Lax - Mother

29. Stephens & Green - Lexicon

30. The Blizzard - Blue Hour

31. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra - All That Matters

32. Pierre Blanche - Dimension

33. Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Spektre Remix)

34. Ruben de Ronde & Evgeny Lebedev - Neverlost

35. Beatsole - MIR

36. Elysian - Beyond the Comfort Zone

37. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos

38. Thomas Benscher - City of Light

39. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Time Shift

40. Ultimate - Fenomeno

41. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky - Ocean Flame

42. Gareth Emery featuring Annabel - You'll Be OK

43. Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley - Mo Chara

44. Markus Schulz - Sunrise Over the Bay

45. ID

46. Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thomas Datt Ambient Remix)


Play Add to Playlist
Find Your Harmony Radioshow

Find Your Harmony Radioshow

by Andrew Rayel
New podcast weblog
Podcast Home
Find Your Harmony Radioshow #213

7/8/2020 3:00:00 PM

01. Aly & Fila & JES – I Wont Let You Fall [FSOE]
02. Adam Sobiech – Roses [Euphonic Recordings]

03. AXMO – The Mind [Rave Culture]

04. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide (Arggic Remix)
05. Rio Lorenzo – Awakening [AVA]
06. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle [Armada Music]
07. DIM3NSION & Lydia Schrough – Always Loved You [Flashover Recordings]

08. Chukiess & Whackboi feat. Amin Salmee – Alive [inHarmony Music]

09. Ahmed Helmy – Freedom Soul [Armada Music]
10. 2Sher – We Can Be (2Sher Remix) [Phatbull]
11. Leo Lauretti & Taygeto feat. Giovanna Biachi- Find My Own [Eliptical Sun Records]
12. Somna & Melissa Loretta – Constant Fire [AVA]
13. SMR LVE feat. Roxanne Emery – Lost In Love [Always Alive]
14. Specific Slice & Sandro Mireno – The Fall Of The Titan [Abora Recordings]

15. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Chris Schweizer Remix) [inHarmony Music]

16. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
17. LR Uplift – We Must Live (Intro Edit) [Abora Recordings]
18. Jameson Tullar & Leanne McAuley – Echo In The Dark [Yeiskomp Records]
19. Tony Hang – Willpower [Regenerate Records]

20. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide (RYDEX Remix)

21. Aviell & Alternoize Dj – Breath Of Heaven [Entrancing]
22. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again [Armind]

23. Dan Stone – Vice Versa [FSOE Fables]

24. Corti Organ & Sarah de Warren – Better One (ID Remix) [inHarmony Music]

25. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix) [Armada Music]
26. Metta & Glyde and iMI – You’re In My Orbit [Amsterdam Trance]
27. Hit The Bass & Oraw feat. Kate Miles – Let Me Be (MatricK Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
28. Marlo & Haliene – Whisper (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
29. Last Soldier – Liberation [Digital Society]
30. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk]

Play Add to Playlist
Above & Beyond: Group Therapy

Above & Beyond: Group Therapy

by Above & Beyond
Group Therapy is the weekly radio show from Above & Beyond also known as ABGT
Podcast Home
#388 Group Therapy Radio with Above & Beyond

7/3/2020 3:10:00 AM

Episode #388 / Chicane / Follow A&B on Spotify: http://anjunabeats.lnk.to/AboveBeyondSpotify Catch A&B on tour: https://aboveandbeyond.nu/tour Subscribe to ABGT on Apple Music and Spotify: http://abgt.lnk.to/Episodes Follow our ABGT playlist for show highlights each week: http://ABGT.lnk.to/Radio

Play Add to Playlist
A State of Trance

A State of Trance

by MiroPPB
The best in Trance and Progressive!
Podcast Home
Episode 971

7/2/2020 3:00:00 PM

This week week on A State Of Trance A State of Trance 968, Armin van Buuren's collab ‘Tarzan’ with BLASTERJAXX, Farius,'s ‘From the Start’ album, Arkham Knights, and two times JES.


Play Add to Playlist
W&W Mainstage Podcast

W&W Mainstage Podcast

by W&W Music
W&W’s weekly Mainstage show exports their diverse sound around the world. The Mainstage Podcast is all about showcasing the freshest new music without any boundaries!
Podcast Home
W&W - Rave Culture Radio 056

6/30/2020 2:48:00 PM

01. Dua Lipa - Break My Heart (Joris Voorn Remix)
02. Eden Prince - Let It Go (Extended Mix)
03. Nicky Romero ft. Jordan Grace - Burning
04. Will Sparks - Exciting New Sound (Extended Mix)
05. Frey, Sway Gray - Wir Sind Nicht Allein ft. Felix Räuber (DubVision Remix)
06. Sandro Silva & KEVU - Champion Sound
07. Dash Berlin - Wild At Heart (Extended Mix)
08. Future Anthem: AXMO - The Mind
09. Quintino - Switch Back (Extended Mix)
10. Brooks & Mesto - Long Time (Extended mix)
11. ID - All Fired Up (Extended Mix)
12. NWYR Selects: Super8 & Tab vs Fatum - Open My Eyes (Extended Mix)
13. NWYR Selects: BinaryFinary - 1998 (Jose De Mara Remix)
14. NWYR Selects: Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Be No Rain - Hollow (Extended Mix)
15. Sandro Silva & KEVU - The Night King
16. MR.BLACK, Ben Nicky - Falcon (Extended Mix)
17. Timmy Trumpet & Vitas - The King (Extended Mix)
18. Darren Styles & Gammer - DYSYLM

File Download (59:39 min / 137 MB)

Play Add to Playlist
Gareth Emery: Electric For Life

Gareth Emery: Electric For Life

by Gareth Emery
Electric For Life is the brand new weekly radio show from Gareth Emery
Podcast Home
Gareth Emery - High AF @ US Bank Tower (June 13th, 2020)

6/14/2020 1:00:00 PM

Last night I played this set from nearly 1,000 feet above ground level in the US Bank Tower in Los Angeles in the highest event space in the Western United States. There's plenty of material from the new album so I thought it was a good one to throw up on the feel. Hope you all enjoy! Gaz

Play Add to Playlist